Contact - Wie is wie?

 

Brenda Vermeire
GSM: 0499/51.24.89
brenda.vermeire@vzwapart.be
Teamverantwoordelijke On@break²

Bart Claeys
GSM: 0491/34.78.67
bart.claeys@vzwapart.be

Heidi Mortier
GSM: 0491/56.79.13
heidi.mortier@vzwapart.be

Peter Degheldere
GSM: 0493/71.51.41
peter.degheldere@vzwapart.be

Frederik Declercq
GSM: 0494/04.33.68
frederik.declercq@vzwapart.be

 


 

Stefanie Cuypers
GSM: 0492/15.91.11
stefanie.cuypers@vzwapart.be

Ulysses Boulougouris
GSM: 0499/88.12.14
ulysses.boulougouris@vzwapart.be

Victor Rojas
victor.rojas@vzwapart.be

Anna Van den Driessche
anna.vandendriessche@vzwapart.be

Vicky De Wilde
vicky.dewilde@vzwapart.be

 


 
© 2018 vzw aPart

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Webdesign Dynamic Arts (Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen)