Contact

vzw aPart - team On@break²

T 09 228 46 10
F 09 228 00 31

onabreak2@vzwapart.be

Secretariaat:
Destelbergenstraat 61
9040 Sint - Amandsberg

 Bereikbaar met de lijn

 Google maps

Projectlocatie:
Wasstraat 53
9000 Gent

 Bereikbaar met de lijn

 Google maps



 Formulieren en folders

 

Brenda Vermeire
GSM: 0499/51.24.89
brenda.vermeire@vzwapart.be
Teamverantwoordelijke On@break²

Bart Claeys
GSM: 0491/34.78.67
bart.claeys@vzwapart.be

Heidi Mortier
GSM: 0491/56.79.13
heidi.mortier@vzwapart.be

Peter Degheldere
GSM: 0493/71.51.41
peter.degheldere@vzwapart.be

Frederik Declercq
GSM: 0494/04.33.68
frederik.declercq@vzwapart.be

Yentl Rosschaert
GSM: 0499/75.26.79
yentl.rosschaert@vzwapart.be

Sebastiaan Ryckewaert
GSM: 0496/76.18.19
sebastiaan.ryckewaert@vzwapart.be

Victor Rojas
victor.rojas@vzwapart.be

Anna Van den Driessche
anna.vandendriessche@vzwapart.be

Kelly Roels
kelly.roels@vzwapart.be

 

 


 
© 2017 vzw aPart

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Webdesign Dynamic Arts (Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen)